I am in a darkened room, at least I think I am. It is hard to be sure, but what little I can see around the blindfold looks dark. I am standing bent-over at the waist. My legs are spread apart, and held that way, leather cuffs fastened to the floor. I could easily undo the cuffs and free myself, if I could reach them, but I can’t. My wrists have been locked together behind me. Locked together, and then pulled upwards and held there. My shoulders ache with the strain. I can hardly move and when I try, I make the pain in my shoulders worse.
This is just the beginning, I know. Soon he will come in, and then things will get much worse for me. I am completely exposed. My nipples will be clamped and stretched. My breasts and buttocks and thighs will be whipped, spanked, beaten. The unforgiving ropes that pull my arms up will be tightened. I do not know exactly what he will do, but I know it will hurt. I know he will take his pleasure from my helpless body. And I know when he is finished with me, he will leave me here, stretched and hurt and aroused, to wait for the next time.

